≡ Menu

MMO

Free Droid and double XP. BioWare announced today on their official site that they intend to  celebrate Star Wars Day (May 4). The celebrations run from Friday, May 2 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT to Monday, May 5, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT If you are interested in picking grabbing an MT-4T Astromech Droid (mini-pet) [...]

  Source: Superdataresearch.com

MMO market in 2013

Pay to Play – 2.8 Billion Dollars Free to play – 8.3 Billion Dollars Where are the player playing? Handheld – 5% Mobile – 14% Console – 30% PC – 51% Source data: superdata research