≡ Menu

Star Wars Day in The Old Republic – May the 4th be with you.

Free Droid and double XP.

BioWare announced today on their official site that they intend to  celebrate Star Wars Day (May 4). The celebrations run from Friday, May 2 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT to Monday, May 5, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

May the 4th be with you

If you are interested in picking grabbing an MT-4T Astromech Droid (mini-pet) you can do it on April the 29, Or you must have an active account by May 4.  The droid will be dropped in the ingame messaging sytem. Players will be able to use thier droid in missions and PvP zones.

%d bloggers like this: